School Leadership Course Schedule

Online Schedule - Spring 2019

Semester Duration:
01/28-05/06
Course Title CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 11448 Prof. Parla James.Parla@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11449 Prof. Sebel alan.sebel@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11450 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11451 Prof. Troisi thomas.troisi@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 11452 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11453 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11454 Prof. Goldstein George.goldstein@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 11455 Prof. Rich mark.rich@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11456 Prof. Troisi thomas.troisi@touro.edu    
{{coursetitle}} 11457 Prof. Parla James.Parla@touro.edu  

Internship Schedule - Spring 2019

Semester Duration:
01/28-05/06
Course Title CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 11436 James Carstens James.Carstens@Touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11437 TBA    
{{coursetitle}} 11438 Sandra Gittens Sandra.Gittens@Touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11439 Mark Rich Mark.Rich@Touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11440 Alan Sebel Alan.Sebel@Touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11441 Judith Wilson  Judith.Wilson@Touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11442 Mark Rich Mark.Rich@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11443 Alan Sebel Alan.Sebel@Touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11444 Judith Wilson Judith.Wilsons@Touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11445 James Carstens  James.Carstens@Touro.Edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11446 TBA    
{{coursetitle}} 11447 Sandra Gittens  Sandra.Gittens@Touro.Edu  

School Leadership Online Schedule - Fall 2018

Semester Duration:
09/4-12/20
Course Title CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 14692 Prof. Parla James.Parla@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14693 Prof. Sebel alan.sebel@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14694 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14695 Thomas Troisi thomas.troisi@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 14696 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14697 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14698 George Goldstein George.goldstein@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 14699 Mark Rich mark.rich@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14700 Thomas Troisi thomas.troisi@touro.edu    
{{coursetitle}} 14701 Prof. Parla James.Parla@touro.edu