School Leadership Course Schedule

School Leadership Online Schedule - Summer I 2018

Semester Duration:
6/6/18 - 7/17/18
Course Title CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 11144 Prof. Parla James.Parla@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11145 Prof. Sebel alan.sebel@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11146 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11147 Prof. Murren tracee.murren@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11148 Prof. Parla James.Parla@touro.edu  

School Leadership Online Schedule - Summer II 2018

Semester Duration:
7/18/18 - 8/27/18
Course Title CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 11149 Prof. Enoma

benjamin.enoma@touro.edu

 
{{coursetitle}} 11150 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11151 Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11152 Prof. Rich mark.rich@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}

11153

Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  

School Leadership Online Schedule - Spring 2018

Semester Duration:
01/24/2018-05/03/2018
Course Title CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 12176 Prof. Parla James.Parla@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12177 Prof. Sebel alan.sebel@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12178 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12179 Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12180 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12181 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12182 Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12183 Prof. Rich mark.rich@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12184 Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12185 Prof. Parla James.Parla@touro.edu  

School Leadership Internship Schedule - Spring 2018

Semester Duration: 01/24/2018-05/03/2018
Location: 43 W. 23rd Street, New York, NY 10010
Course Title CRN Professor Email
{{coursetitle}} 12353 James Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12355 Alexander Castillo alexander.castillo10@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12356 Sandra Gittens sandra.gittens@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12358 George Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12405 Mark Rich mark.rich@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12406 Nilda Rivera nilda.rivera@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12407 Alan Sebel alan.sebel@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12408 Judith Wilson judith.wilson@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12410 Mark Rich mark.rich@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12412 Nilda Rivera nilda.rivera@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12413 Alan Sebel alan.sebel@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12414 Judith Wilson judith.wilson@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12415 James Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12416 Alexander Castillo alexander.castillo10@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12419 Sandra Gittens sandra.gittens@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12420 George Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu