School Leadership Course Schedule

School Leadership Online Schedule - Spring 2018

Semester Duration:
01/24/2018-05/03/2018
Course Title CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 12176 Prof. Parla James.Parla@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12177 Prof. Sebel alan.sebel@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12178 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12179 Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12180 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12181 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12182 Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12183 Prof. Rich mark.rich@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12184 Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12185 Prof. Parla James.Parla@touro.edu  

School Leadership Internship Schedule - Spring 2018

Semester Duration: 01/24/2018-05/03/2018
Location: 43 W. 23rd Street, New York, NY 10010
Course Title CRN Professor Email
{{coursetitle}} 12353 James Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12355 Alexander Castillo alexander.castillo10@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12356 Sandra Gittens sandra.gittens@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12358 George Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12405 Mark Rich mark.rich@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12406 Nilda Rivera nilda.rivera@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12407 Alan Sebel alan.sebel@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12408 Judith Wilson judith.wilson@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12410 Mark Rich mark.rich@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12412 Nilda Rivera nilda.rivera@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12413 Alan Sebel alan.sebel@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12414 Judith Wilson judith.wilson@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12415 James Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12416 Alexander Castillo alexander.castillo10@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12419 Sandra Gittens sandra.gittens@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 12420 George Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu

School Leadership Online Schedule - Fall 2017

Semester Duration:
09.08.2016 - 12.22.2016
No classes: 09/20-22, 09/29, 10/13, 11/ 22-26
Course Title CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 14511 Prof. Parla James.Parla@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14512 Prof. Sebel alan.sebel@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14513 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14514 Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14515 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14516 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14517 Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}  14518 Prof. Rich mark.rich@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14519 Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14520 Prof. Parla James.Parla@touro.edu  

School Leadership Internship Orientation - Fall 2017

Semester Duration: 09/06/2017-12/14/2017
No classes: 09/20-22, 09/29, 10/13, 11/ 22-26
Location: 232 West 40th Street, 6th floor, New York, NY 10018
Course Title CRN Date/Time Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 14522 September 6th, 2017
6-8:00pm
Mandatory Orientation
{{coursetitle}} 14521 September 6th, 2017
5-6:00pm
Mandatory Orientation