Teaching Literacy Course Schedule

Online Schedule - Fall 2018

Semester Duration: September 4 – December 17, 2018
Course CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 15019 Dr. Mary Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15021 Dr. Sheldon Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15024 Dr. George Gross george.gross@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}

15029

Dr. George Gross george.gross@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15031 Dr. Sheldon Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15035 Payam Bina payam.bina@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15038 Dr. Sheldon Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15041 Dr. Mary Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15045 George Gross george.gross@touro.edu   

Clinical Practicums Schedule - Fall 2018

Semester Duration: September 4 – December 17, 2018
Practicums Location: 43 West 23rd Street, 3rd floor, New York, NY 10010
Meeting Time: TBA
Course CRN Advisor/Coordinator Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}}15062 Sandra Gittens (Advisor) sandra.gittens@touro.edu  
Mary Esposito (Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}}15063 Sandra Gittens sandra.gittens@touro.edu  
Mary Esposito (Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}}15064 Marjorie Smith marjorie.smith@touro.edu  
Dr. Mary Esposito(Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}}15065 Mary Padilla mary.padilla@touro.edu  
Dr.Mary Esposito(Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}}15066 Dr. Elaine Nikolakakos enikolakakso@touro.edu  
Dr. Mary Esposito(Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}}15067 Sandra Gittens sandra.gittens@touro.edu  
Dr. Mary Esposito(Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}}15068 Marjorie Smith marjorie.smith@touro.edu  
Dr. Mary Esposito(Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}}15069 Mary Padilla mary.padilla@touro.edu  
Dr. Mary Esposito(Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu

Practicums Location: 1700 Union Boulevard, Bay Shore, New York 11706
Meeting Time: TBA

Course CRN Advisor/Coordinator Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 15070 Dr. Robertson-Eletto(Advisor) joanne.robertson12@touro.edu  
Dr. Mary Esposito(Coordinator mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 15071 Jeri Abramson    
Dr. Mary Esposito(Coordinator mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 15072 Erica Reilly  erica.reilly@touro.edu  
Dr. Mary Esposito(Coordinato) mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 15073 Rochelle Surgan rochelle.surgan@touro.edu  
Dr. Mary Esposito (Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 15074 Dr. Joanne Robertson-Eletto joanne.robertston12@touro.edu  
Dr. Mary Esposito(Coordinator erica.reilly@touroc.onmicrosoft.com
{{coursetitle}} 15075 Jeri Abramson    
Dr. Esposito(Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 15076 Erica Reilly erica.reilly@touro.edu  
Dr. Esposito(Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 15077 Rochelle Surgan rochelle.surgan@touro.edu  
Dr. Esposito(Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu

Online Schedule - Summer 2018

Semester Duration: June 6, 2018 - August 30, 2018
Course CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 11677 Jane Maslin jane.maslin@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11678 Jane Maslin jane.maslin@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11679 Dr. Joanne Robertson-Eletto joanne.robertson12@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}

11726

Dr. Sheldon Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11669 Payam Bina payam.bina@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11670 Dr. Mary Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11676 Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12295  Dr. Sheldon Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12296  George Gross george.gross@touro.edu   

Clinical Practicums Schedule - Summer 2018

Semester Duration: June 6, 2018 - August 30, 2018
Practicums Location: 43 West 23rd Street, 3rd floor, New York, NY 10010
Meeting Time: TBA
Course CRN Advisor/Coordinator Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}}11682 Sandra Gittens (Advisor) sandra.gittens@touro.edu  
Mary Esposito (Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}}11685 Marjorie Smith (Advisor)    
Mary Esposito (Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}}11688 Dr. Elaine Nikolakakos(advisor) enikolakakos@touro.edu  
Dr. Mary Esposito(Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}}11691 Sandra Gittens (Advisor) sandra.gittens@touro.edu  
Dr.Mary Esposito(Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}}11695 Marjorie Smith (Advisor)    
Dr. Mary Esposito(Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu

Practicums Location: 1700 Union Boulevard, Bay Shore, New York 11706
Meeting Time: TBA

Course CRN Advisor/Coordinator Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 11692 Dr. Robertson-Eletto(Advisor) joanne.robertson12@touro.edu  
Dr. Mary Esposito(Coordinator mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 11701 Eiica Reilly(Advisor)    
Dr. Mary Esposito(Coordinator mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 11702 Maryanne Mangione(Advisor) maryanne.mangione@touro.edu  
Dr. Mary Esposito(Coordinato) mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 11703 Dr. Joanne Robertson-Eletto joanne.robertson12@touro.edu  
Dr. Mary Esposito (Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 11704 Eiica Reilly(Advisor)    
Dr. Mary Esposito(Coordinator erica.reilly@touroc.onmicrosoft.com
{{coursetitle}} 11709 Maryanne Mangione(Advisor) maryanne.mangione@touro.edu  
Dr. Esposito(Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu