Total Search Results for "{{searchedParams.q}}" : {{searchedData.data.hits.total}}
All
News
No search results for this term, please try again.

Teaching Literacy Course Schedule

Online Schedule - Spring 2018

Semester Duration: 1/24/18 - 5/3/18
Course CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 12161 Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12162 Dr. M. Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12163 Dr. M. Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}

12164

Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12165 Dr. S. Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12166 Dr. S. Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12168 Dr. S. Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12169 Prof. P. Bina  payam.bina@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12170 Dr. M. Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12171 Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu  

Clinical Practicums Schedule - Spring 2018

Semester Duration: 1/24/18 - 5/3/18
Practicums Location: 1700 Union Boulevard, Bay Shore, New York 11706
Meeting Time: TBA
All students registering for Practicum must call Dr. Elaine Nikolakakos or Aracelis Filpo
at the Teaching Literacy Program Office (212)463-0400x5296/5327

Course CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 12190 Dr. J. Roberston-Eletto joanne.robertson12@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12191 Rochelle Surgan rochelle.surgan@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12192 Erica Reilly   Open
{{coursetitle}} 12193 L.John Friia john.friia@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12194 Maryanne Mangione maryanne.mangione@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12195 Dr. J. Roberston-Eletto joanne.robertson12@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12196 Rochelle Surgan rochelle.surgan@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12197 Erica Reilly   Open
{{coursetitle}} 12198 L.John Friia john.friia@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12199 Maryanne Mangione maryanne.mangione@touro.edu Open
Practicums Location: 43 West 23rd Street, 3rd floor, New York, NY 10010
Meeting Time: TBA
All students registering for Practicum must call Dr. Elaine Nikolakakos or Aracelis Filpo
at the Teaching Literacy Program Office (212)463-0400x5296/5327
Course CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 12172 Dr. E. Nikolakakos elaine.nikolakakos@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12173 Mary Padilla mary.padilla@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12174 Sandra Gittens sandra.gittens@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12175 Marjorie Smith marjorie.smith@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12189 Dr. E. Nikolakakos elaine.nikolakakos@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12186 Mary Padilla mary.padilla@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12187 Sandra Gittens sandra.gittens@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12188 Marjorie Smith marjorie.smith@touro.edu Open

Online Schedule - Fall 2017

Semester Duration: 9/6 - 12/14/17
Course CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 15177 Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15178 Dr. M. Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15179 Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15180 Dr. S. Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15181 Dr. S. Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15182 Dr. S. Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15183 Prof. P. Bina  payam.bina@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15184 Dr. M. Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15185 Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu