Teaching Literacy Course Schedule

Online Schedule - Summer 2018

Semester Duration: June 6, 2018 - August 30, 2018
Course CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 11677 Jane Maslin jane.maslin@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11678 Jane Maslin jane.maslin@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11679 Dr. Joanne Robertson-Eletto joanne.robertson12@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}

11726

Dr. Sheldon Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11669 Payam Bina payam.bina@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11670 Dr. Mary Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11676 Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12295  Dr. Sheldon Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12296  George Gross george.gross@touro.edu   

Clinical Practicums Schedule - Summer 2018

Semester Duration: June 6, 2018 - August 30, 2018
Practicums Location: 43 West 23rd Street, 3rd floor, New York, NY 10010
Meeting Time: TBA
Course CRN Advisor/Coordinator Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}}11682 Sandra Gittens (Advisor) sandra.gittens@touro.edu  
Mary Esposito (Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}}11685 Marjorie Smith (Advisor)    
Mary Esposito (Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}}11688 Dr. Elaine Nikolakakos(advisor) enikolakakos@touro.edu  
Dr. Mary Esposito(Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}}11691 Sandra Gittens (Advisor) sandra.gittens@touro.edu  
Dr.Mary Esposito(Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}}11695 Marjorie Smith (Advisor)    
Dr. Mary Esposito(Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu

Practicums Location: 1700 Union Boulevard, Bay Shore, New York 11706
Meeting Time: TBA

Course CRN Advisor/Coordinator Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 11692 Dr. Robertson-Eletto(Advisor) joanne.robertson12@touro.edu  
Dr. Mary Esposito(Coordinator mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 11701 Eiica Reilly(Advisor)    
Dr. Mary Esposito(Coordinator mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 11702 Maryanne Mangione(Advisor) maryanne.mangione@touro.edu  
Dr. Mary Esposito(Coordinato) mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 11703 Dr. Joanne Robertson-Eletto joanne.robertson12@touro.edu  
Dr. Mary Esposito (Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu
{{coursetitle}} 11704 Eiica Reilly(Advisor)    
Dr. Mary Esposito(Coordinator erica.reilly@touroc.onmicrosoft.com
{{coursetitle}} 11709 Maryanne Mangione(Advisor) maryanne.mangione@touro.edu  
Dr. Esposito(Coordinator) mary.esposito@touro.edu

Online Schedule - Spring 2018

Semester Duration: 1/24/18 - 5/3/18
Course CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 12161 Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12162 Dr. M. Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12163 Dr. M. Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}

12164

Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12165 Dr. S. Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12166 Dr. S. Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12168 Dr. S. Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12169 Prof. P. Bina  payam.bina@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12170 Dr. M. Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12171 Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu  

Clinical Practicums Schedule - Spring 2018

Semester Duration: 1/24/18 - 5/3/18
Practicums Location: 1700 Union Boulevard, Bay Shore, New York 11706
Meeting Time: TBA
All students registering for Practicum must call Dr. Elaine Nikolakakos or Aracelis Filpo
at the Teaching Literacy Program Office (212)463-0400x5296/5327

Course CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 12190 Dr. J. Roberston-Eletto joanne.robertson12@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12191 Rochelle Surgan rochelle.surgan@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12192 Erica Reilly   Open
{{coursetitle}} 12193 L.John Friia john.friia@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12194 Maryanne Mangione maryanne.mangione@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12195 Dr. J. Roberston-Eletto joanne.robertson12@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12196 Rochelle Surgan rochelle.surgan@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12197 Erica Reilly   Open
{{coursetitle}} 12198 L.John Friia john.friia@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12199 Maryanne Mangione maryanne.mangione@touro.edu Open
Practicums Location: 43 West 23rd Street, 3rd floor, New York, NY 10010
Meeting Time: TBA
All students registering for Practicum must call Dr. Elaine Nikolakakos or Aracelis Filpo
at the Teaching Literacy Program Office (212)463-0400x5296/5327
Course CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 12172 Dr. E. Nikolakakos elaine.nikolakakos@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12173 Mary Padilla mary.padilla@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12174 Sandra Gittens sandra.gittens@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12175 Marjorie Smith marjorie.smith@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12189 Dr. E. Nikolakakos elaine.nikolakakos@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12186 Mary Padilla mary.padilla@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12187 Sandra Gittens sandra.gittens@touro.edu Open
{{coursetitle}} 12188 Marjorie Smith marjorie.smith@touro.edu Open