Graduate School of Education Online Course Schedule

Non-matriculated students can apply and register online. Non-matriculated students taking online courses should contact Virginia Seda, Online Site Director, at virginia.seda@touro.edu or Elena Sandalova, Online Program Associate, at elena.sandalova@touro.edu for advisement on the courses to take to achieve their goals.

Matriculated students should meet with their program personnel and register through the TouroOne portal.

Spring 2018:
January 28 – May 6, 2019
No classes: February 17-23; March 20, 21; April 14-27

Ed. and Special Ed. Online Schedule - Spring 2019

Semester Duration: January 28 – May 6
(no classes: February 17-23; March 20, 21; April 14-27)
Course CRN# Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 11346 Adrea Kane adrea.kane@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11347 Maxine Fisher maxine.fisher7@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 11348 Catherine Voulgarides catherine.voulgarides@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11350 Laurie Wellner laurie.wellner@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11351 Colleen Gallo colleen.gallo2@touro.edu CANCELLED 
{{coursetitle}} 11353 Julie Wrobel julie.wrobel@touroc.onmicrosoft.com CANCELLED 
{{coursetitle}} 11354 Anna Toom anna.toom@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11355 Anna Toom anna.toom@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 16770 Katherine VonDuyke katherine.vonduyke@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 11359 Katherine VanDuyke katherine.vonduyke@touro.edu CANCELLED 
{{coursetitle}} 11360 Thomas Mawhinney thomas.mawhinney@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11361 Thomas Mawhinney thomas.mawhinney@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11362 Thomas Mawhinney thomas.mawhinney@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11364 Thomas Mawhinney thomas.mawhinney@touro.edu CANCELLED 
{{coursetitle}} 11365 Issac Herskowitz issac.herskowitz@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11366 Kimberly Roff kimberly.roff@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 11372 Jessica Gardner jessica.gardner@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 16771 Kimberly Roff kimberly.roff@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11373 Ellen Cerniglia ellen.cerniglia@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11374 Maria Broughton Maria.Broughton@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 11375 Miriam Eckstein Koas miriam.eckstein-koas2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11376 Shulamit Pinchover shulamit.pinchover-barbash@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11377 Anna Toom anna.toom@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11378 Shu Worley Shu.Worley@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11379 Ellen Cerniglia ellen.cerniglia@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11380 Ellen Cerniglia ellen.cerniglia@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11381  Shulamit Pinchover shulamit.pinchover-barbash@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11382 Ellen Cook ellen.cook@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11383 Tatyana Ulubabova Tatyana.Ulubabova@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 11384 Julie O'Connor Julie.Oconnor2@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 11385 Susan Shapiro sshapiro16@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11386 Tatyana Ulubabova Tatyana.Ulubabova@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 11387 Bryan Artman bryan.artman@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11388 Bryan Artman bryan.artman@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11389 Timothy Bellavia timothy.bellavia@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11390 Nathaniel Waye nathaniel.waye@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 11391 Maxine Fisher maxine.fisher7@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11392 Andrea Kane andrea.kane2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11393 Julia O'Connor Julie.Oconnor2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11394 Colleen Gallo colleen.gallo2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11395 Sankung Susso sankung.susso@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 11396 Maureen Campbell maureen.campbell11@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11397 Kiera Chase kiera.chase@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 11398 Marissa Scholl marissa.scholl@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11399 Kimberly Roff kimberly.roff@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 11400 Maria Macarle maria.macarle@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11401 Laura Vernikoff laura.vernikoff@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11402 Jennifer Economos jennifer.economos@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 11403 Jennifer Buttars jennifer.buttars@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11404 Robert Laub robert.laub@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11405 Joshua Kaufman joshua.kaufman@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 11406 Robert Laub robert.laub@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11407 Katherine Vonduyke katherine.vonduyke@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 11408 Laurie Bobley Laurie.Bobley@touro.edu Sunday April 7, 2019 - 9:00a.m. - 11:00a.m.
{{coursetitle}} 16817  Alan Sebel alan.sebel@touro.edu Thursday, April 11, 7-9pm
{{coursetitle}} 16553 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday January 13, 2019 - 9:00a.m. - 11:00a.m.
{{coursetitle}} 16554 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday February 3, 2019 - 9:00a.m. - 11:00a.m.
{{coursetitle}} 16555 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday March 3, 2019 - 9:a.m. - 11:00a.m.
{{coursetitle}} 16556 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday April 7, 2019 - 9:00a.m. - 11:00a.m.
{{coursetitle}}   Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday May 19, 2019 - 9:00a.m. - 11:00a.m.
{{coursetitle}} 16559 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday January 13, 2019 - 11:15a.m. -1:15p.m.
{{coursetitle}} 16560 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday February 3, 2019 - 11:15a.m. - 1:15a.m.
{{coursetitle}} 16561 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday March 3, 2019 - 11:15a.m. - 1:15a.m.
{{coursetitle}} 16562 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday April 7, 2019 - 11:15a.m. - 1:15p.m.
{{coursetitle}}   Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday May 19, 2019 - 11:15a.m. - 1:15p.m.
EDDN 562 - CST-SWD 16563 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday January 27, 2019 - 9:00a.m. - 12:00p.m.
EDDN 562 - CST-SWD 16564 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday February 17, 2019 - 9:00a.m. - 12:00p.m.
EDDN 562 - CST-SWD 16565 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday March 17, 2019 - 9:00a.m. - 11:00a.m.
EDDN 562 - CST-SWD 16566 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday April 14, 2019 - 9:00a.m. - 12:00p.m.
{{coursetitle}}   Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday, May 19, 9-11am
{{coursetitle}}   Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday, May 19, 11:15AM-1:15PM
{{coursetitle}} 11418 Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu Wednesday, January 30th 7:30- 10:30PM
{{coursetitle}} 11419 Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu Sunday February 10, 11:00AM - 2:00PM
{{coursetitle}} 11420 Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu Wednesday, February 13, 7;30-10:30PM
{{coursetitle}} 11421 Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu Wednesday,February 20, 9:30AM - 12:30PM
{{coursetitle}} 11422 Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu Sunday, March 3, 10AM- 1PM
{{coursetitle}} 11423 Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu Sunday,March 17, 11AM- 2:00PM
{{coursetitle}} 11424 Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu Monday, March 25, 5PM-8PM
{{coursetitle}} 11425 Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu Sunday, April 7, 11AM-2PM
{{coursetitle}}   Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu Sunday, May 19, 9AM-12PM
{{coursetitle}}   Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu Monday, June 3, 7:30PM-10:30 PM

Teaching Literacy Online Schedule - Spring 2019

Semester Duration: January 28- May 6, 2019
Course CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 10906 Dr. Sheldon Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 10907 Payam Bina payam.bina@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 10908 Dr. Mary Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}

10909

Dr. George Gross george.gross@touro.edu  
EDDN 665 10914 Dr. Mary Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 10910 Dr. George Gross george.gross@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 10911 Dr. Sheldon Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 10912 Dr. Sheldon Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 10913 Dr. George Gross george.gross@touro.edu