Graduate School of Education Online Course Schedule

Non-matriculated students can apply and register online. Non-matriculated students taking online courses should contact Virginia Seda, Online Site Director, at virginia.seda@touro.edu or Elena Sandalova, Online Program Associate, at elena.sandalova@touro.edu for advisement on the courses to take to achieve their goals.

Matriculated students should meet with their program personnel and register through the TouroOne portal.

Summer 2018 Online Classes (except for School Leadership): 6/6/18 - 8/27/18

Summer I 2018 Online Classes for School Leadership:
Registration – from 3/26/18 - 6/6/18; classes – from 6/6/18 - 7/17/18
Summer II 2018 Online Classes for School Leadership:
Registration – from 3/26/18 - 7/18/18; classes – from 7/18/18 - 8/27/18

School Leadership Online Schedule - Summer I and II 2018

Summer I Semester Duration:
6/6/18 - 7/17/18
Course Title CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 11144 Prof. Parla James.Parla@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11145 Prof. Sebel alan.sebel@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11146 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11147 Prof. Murren tracee.murren@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11148 Prof. Parla James.Parla@touro.edu  
Summer II Semester Duration:
7/18/18 - 8/27/18
Course Title CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 11149 Prof. Enoma

benjamin.enoma@touro.edu

 
{{coursetitle}} 11150 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11151 Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11152 Prof. Rich mark.rich@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}

11153

Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  

Education and Special Education Online Class Schedule - Summer 2018

Semester Duration: 6/6/18 - 8/27/18
Course CRN# Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 11595 Dennis Urban dennis.urban@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11596 Hilary Lustik hilary.lustick@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11597 Catherine Voulgarides catherine.voulgarides@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11598 Ellen Cook ellen.cook@touroc.onmicrosoft.com  
{{coursetitle}} 11599 Laurie Wellner laurie.wellner@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11600 Robit Elliott-Ghaleb robin.elliott-ghalleb@touro.edu CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 11601 Katherine von Dyke katherine.vonduyke@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11602 Anna Toom anna.toom@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11603 Anna Toom anna.toom@touro.edu CANCELED  
{{coursetitle}} 11604 Julie Wrobel julie.wrobel@touroc.onmicrosoft.com   
{{coursetitle}} 11605 Shulamit Pinchover shulamit.pinchover-barbash@touroc.onmicrosoft.com  
{{coursetitle}} 11606 Laurie Wellner laurie.wellner@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11607 Ruth Best ruth.best@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 11608 Kimberly Roff kimberly.roff@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 11609 Jessica Gardner Jessica.Gardner@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11610 Issac Herskowitz issac.herskowitz@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11611 Shmuel Fink Shmuel.Fink@touro.edu CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 11612 Miriam Eckstein Koas miriam.eckstein-koas2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11613 Tammy Dunn tammy.dunn2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11614 Miriam Eckstein Koas miriam.eckstein-koas2@touro.edu CANCELED  
{{coursetitle}} 11615 Maria Broughton maria.broughton@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11616 Anna Toom anna.toom@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11617 Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11618 Kristen Stewart   CANCELED  
{{coursetitle}} 11619 Shulamit Pinchover-Barbash shulamit.pinchover-barbash@touroc.onmicrosoft.com  
{{coursetitle}} 11620 Claudine Campanelli    
{{coursetitle}} 11621 Mervyn Skuy mervyn.skuy@touro.edu CANCELED  
{{coursetitle}} 11622 Tatyana Ulubabova Tatyana.Ulubabova@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 11623 Ellen Cook ellen.cook@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11624 Janet Luch    
{{coursetitle}} 11625 Tatyana Ulubabova Tatyana.Ulubabova@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 11626 Susan Shapiro sshapiro16@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11627 Julie O'Connor julie.oconnor@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11628 TBA   CANCELED  
{{coursetitle}} 11629 TBA   CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 11630 Lori Hudak Lori.Motta@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11631 Bryan Artman bryan.artman@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11632 Ashraf Shady ashraf.shady@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 11633 Nathaniel Waye nathaniel.waye@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11634 Greg Cassiere gregory.cassiere@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11635 Nathaniel Waye nathaniel.waye@touro.edu CANCELED  
{{coursetitle}} 11636 Andrea Kane andrea.kane2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11637 Maxine Fisher maxine.fisher7@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11638 Virginia Russell virginia.russell@touro.edu CANCELED  
{{coursetitle}} 11639 Maxine Fisher maxine.fisher7@touro.edu CANCELED  
{{coursetitle}} 11640 Colleen Gallo colleen.gallo2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11641 Colleen Gallo colleen.gallo2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11642 Julia O'Connor Julie.Oconnor2@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 11643 Maureen Campbell maureen.campbell11@touroc.onmicrosoft.com  
{{coursetitle}} 11644 Sankung Susso    
{{coursetitle}} 11645 Kiera Chase kiera.chase3@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11646 Marissa Scholl marissa.scholl@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11647 Kimberly Roff kimberly.roff@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 11648 Simone Baechle simone.baechle@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11649 Andrea Kane andrea.kane2@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 11650 Jennifer Economos Jennifer.Economos@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11651 Jessica Gardner Jessica.Gardner@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 11652 Joshua Kaufman joshua.kaufman@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 11653 Joshua Kaufman joshua.kaufman@touro.edu; CANCELED  
{{coursetitle}} 11654 Robert Laub robert.laub@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11655 Robert Laub robert.laub@touro.edu CANCELED  
{{coursetitle}} 11681 Timothy Bellavia timothy.bellavia@touro.edu CANCELED  
{{coursetitle}} 11656 Katherine von Dyke katherine.vonduyke@touro.edu  
Summer 2018 Workshops
EDU 511 12551 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday, 6/3/18, 9:00-11:00pm
EDU 513 12554 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday, 6/3/18, 11:15-1:15pm
EDU 562 12557 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday, 6/10/18, 9:00-12:0pm
{{coursetitle}} 12559 Jennifer Johnson Jennifer.johnson@touro.edu Sunday, 6/24/18, 10:00-1:00pm
EDU 511 12552 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday, 7/8/18, 3:00-5:00pm
EDU 513 12555 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday, 7/8/18, 5:15-7:15pm
EDU 562 12558 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday, 7/15/18, 9:00-12:00pm
EDU 511 12553 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday, 8/5/18, 9:00-11:00pm
EDU 513 12556 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday, 8/5/18, 11:15-1:15pm

Teaching Literacy Online Schedule - Summer 2018

Semester Duration: June 6, 2018 - August 30, 2018
Course CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 11677 Jane Maslin jane.maslin@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11678 Jane Maslin jane.maslin@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11679 Dr. Joanne Robertson-Eletto joanne.robertson12@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}

11726

Dr. Sheldon Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11669 Payam Bina payam.bina@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11670 Dr. Mary Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11676 Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu