Total Search Results for "{{searchedParams.q}}" : {{searchedData.data.hits.total}}
All
News
No search results for this term, please try again.

Graduate School of Education Online Course Schedule

Non-matriculated students can apply and register online. Non-matriculated students taking online courses should contact Virginia Seda, Online Site Director, at virginia.seda@touro.edu or Elena Sandalova, Online Program Associate, at elena.sandalova@touro.edu for advisement on the courses to take to achieve their goals.

Matriculated students should meet with their program personnel and register through the TouroOne portal.

Online Courses Fall 2017 -  September 6th to December 14th, 2017

Education and Special Education Online Schedule - Fall 2017

Semester Duration: 9/6/17- 12/14/17
No Classes: Sept 20-22; Sept 29-Oct 13; Nov. 22-26
Course CRN# Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 14608 Keith Lockwood keith.lockwood@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14610 Catherine Voulgarides catherine.voulgarides@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14611 Colleen Gallo colleen.gallo2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14612 Osnat Zaken osnat.zaken@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14613 Laurie Wellner Laurie.Wellner@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 14614 Anna Toom anna.toom@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14615 Anna Toom anna.toom@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14616 Keith Lockwood keith.lockwood@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 17081 Gary Klein gary.klein@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14617 Thomas Mawhinney thomas.mawhinney@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14618 Thomas Mawhinney thomas.mawhinney@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14619 Thomas Mawhinney thomas.mawhinney@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 17082 Robin Walker robin.walker2@touro.edu    
{{coursetitle}} 14620 Issac Herskowitz issac.herskowitz@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14621 Kimberly Roff kimberly.roff@touro.edu; CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 16899 Jessica Gardner   CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14622 Ellen Cerniglia ellen.cerniglia@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14623 Maria Broughton maria.broughton@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14624 Miriam Eckstein-Koas  Miriam.Eckstein-Koas2@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 14625 Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14627 Anna Toom anna.toom@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14628 Mervyn Skuy mervyn.skuy@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14629 Mervyn Skuy mervyn.skuy@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14630 Ellen Cerniglia ellen.cerniglia@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14631 Mervyn Skuy mervyn.skuy@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14632 Ellen Cook    
{{coursetitle}} 14633 Tatyana Ulubabova Tatyana.Ulubabova@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 14635 Hannah Zweig hannah.zweig@touro.edu  CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 14636 Julie O'Connor Julie.Oconnor2@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 14638 Renee Raines morna.raines@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 14639 Susan Shapiro sshapiro16@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14641 Susan Shapiro sshapiro16@touro.edu    
{{coursetitle}} 14643 Bryan Artman bryan.artman@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14645 Lori Motta Hudak lori.motta@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 16959 Shaeera Tariq  shaeera.tariq4@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14650 Catherine Voulgarides catherine.voulgarides@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14651 Greg Cassiere gregory.cassiere@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 14652 Maxine Fisher maxine.fisher7@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14656 Troy Robinson Troy.Robinson@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 14663 Sakina Husain sakina.husain@touro.edu; CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 14666 Sankung Susso Sankung.Susso@touro.edu; CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14668 Julia O'Connor Julie.Oconnor2@touro.edu; CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 16843 Laurie Wellner Laurie.Wellner@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 16960 Colleen Gallo colleen.gallo2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14669 Howard Rotterdam Howard.Rotterdam@touro.edu; CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14673 Maureen Campbell    
{{coursetitle}} 14674 Kiera Chase kiera.chase3@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14675 Jennifer Gurski jennifer.gurski@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 14676 Nicholas Covotsos nicholas.covotsos@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14678 Kimberly Roff kimberly.roff@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 14679 Elliot Hymes elliott.hymes@touro.edu; CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 14680 Maria Macarle maria.macarle@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14681 TBA   CANCELLED 
{{coursetitle}} 16893 Andrea Kane andrea.kane2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14682 Maria Broughton Maria.Broughton@touro.edu; CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 14683 Ellen Rotterdam Ellen.Rotterdam@touro.edu; CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 14684 Christopher Smith    
{{coursetitle}} 14685 Richard Bellis Richard.Bellis@touro.edu; CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 14686 Sankung Susso Sankung.Susso@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 14687 Robert Laub robert.laub@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14688 Joshua Kaufman joshua.kaufman@touro.edu; CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 16961 Robert Laub robert.laub@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14689 Kristin Bertolero kristin.bertolero@touro.edu  

School Leadership Online Schedule - Fall 2017

Semester Duration:
09.08.2016 - 12.22.2016
Course Title CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}}  10829 Prof. Parla james.parla@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}  10830 Prof. Sebel alan.sebel@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}  10831 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}  10832 Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}  10833 Prof. Murren james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}  10834 Prof. Parla james.parla@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}  10835 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}  10836 Prof. Rich mark.rich@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}  10837 Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}  10838 Prof. Sebel alan.sebel@touro.edu  

Teaching Literacy Online Schedule - Fall 2017

Semester Duration: 9/6 - 12/14/17
Course CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 15177 Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15178 Dr. M. Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15179 Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15180 Dr. S. Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15181 Dr. S. Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15182 Dr. S. Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15183 Prof. P. Bina  payam.bina@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15184 Dr. M. Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15185 Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu  

Education and Special Education Online Schedule - Summer 2017

 

Semester Duration: June 5th to August 25th, 2017
Course CRN# Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 11281 Dennis Urban    
{{coursetitle}} 11282 Robin Elliott-Galleb robin.elliott-ghalleb@touro.edu  CANCELLED
{{coursetitle}} 11284 Keith Lockwood    
{{coursetitle}} 11288 Greg Cassiere    
{{coursetitle}} 11292 Dorcas Fen-Fung Yap    CANCELLED
{{coursetitle}} 11293 Laurie Wellner laurie.wellner@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11294 Dermoth Mattison    
{{coursetitle}} 11374 Anna Toom annat@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11375 Andrea Kane andrea.kane2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11376 Anna Toom annat@touro.edu  CLOSED/FULL
{{coursetitle}} 11378 Katherine von Dyke katherine.vonduyke@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11380 Kristan Stewart-Henry    
{{coursetitle}} 11381 Virginia Russell    CLOSED/FULL
{{coursetitle}} 11382 Janelle Lawson    CLOSED/FULL
{{coursetitle}} 11383 Mervyn Skuy mervyn.skuy@touro.edu  CLOSED/FULL
{{coursetitle}} 11384 Laurie Wellner   CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 12375 Laurie Wellner    
{{coursetitle}} 11385 Issac Herskowitz issac.herskowitz@touro.edu  CLOSED/FULL
{{coursetitle}} 11386 Kimberly Roff kimberly.roff@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11387 Daniel Hyman daniel.hyman@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11388 Jessie Gardner    
{{coursetitle}} 11389 Ellen Cerniglia ellen.cerniglia@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL
{{coursetitle}} 11390 Tammy Dunn tammy.dunn2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11391 Sandrine Lavallee slavallee@touro.edu CANCELLED 
{{coursetitle}} 11392 Miriam Eckstein Koas miriam.eckstein-koas2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11393 Tammy Dunn tammy.dunn2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11394 Catherine Voulgarides    
{{coursetitle}} 11395 Anna Toom annat@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11396 Catherine Voulgarides    
{{coursetitle}} 11397 Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11398 Robin Elliott-Galleb robin.elliott-ghalleb@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11399 Claudine Campanelli    
{{coursetitle}} 11400 Ellen Cerniglia ellen.cerniglia@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL
{{coursetitle}} 11401 John Siolas john.siolas@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11405 Tatyana Ulubabova tatyanau@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11406 Janet Luch janet.luch@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL
{{coursetitle}} 11407 Hannah Zweig hannah.zweig@touro.edu CANCELLED 
{{coursetitle}} 11408 Janet Luch janet.luch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11409 Tatyana Ulubabova tatyanau@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL
{{coursetitle}} 11410 Maxine Fisher   CLOSED/FULL
{{coursetitle}} 11411 Julie O'Connor julie.oconnor@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL
{{coursetitle}} 11412 Maxine Fisher   CLOSED/FULL
{{coursetitle}} 12173 Susan Shapiro   CLOSED/FULL
{{coursetitle}} 12377 TBA   CANCELLED
{{coursetitle}} 12297 Dorcas Fen-Fung Yap    
{{coursetitle}} 11413 Meghan Everette    
{{coursetitle}} 11414 Bryan Artman    
{{coursetitle}} 11415 Daphne Cohen daphne.cohen@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL
{{coursetitle}} 11416 Dennis Urban   CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 11417 Yvonne Morales yvonne.morales@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL
{{coursetitle}} 12376 Nathaniel Waye    
{{coursetitle}} 11418 Troy Robinson troy.robinson@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11420 Annette Tuzzo annette.tuzzo@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11421 Sakina Husain sakina.husain@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11422 Troy Robinson troy.robinson@touro.edu  CANCELLED
{{coursetitle}} 11423 Maxine Fisher    
{{coursetitle}} 11424 Julie O'Connor julie.oconnor@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL
{{coursetitle}} 11425 Sakina Husain sakina.husain@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL
{{coursetitle}} 11426 Colleen Gallo colleen.gallo2@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL
{{coursetitle}} 11427 Colleen Gallo colleen.gallo2@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 11428 Sankung Susso    
{{coursetitle}} 11429 Howard Rotterdam howard.rotterdam@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 11430 Brian Bradley   CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 11432 Kiera Chase    
{{coursetitle}} 11433 Julia Bove julia.bove@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11435 Jennifer Gurski jennifer.gurski@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11436 Jennifer Gurski jennifer.gurski@touro.edu  CANCELLED
{{coursetitle}} 11437 Elliot Hymes elliot.hymes@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11449 Simone Baechle    
{{coursetitle}} 11450 Maria Broughton maria.broughton@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11451 Maria Broughton maria.broughton@touro.edu CANCELLED
{{coursetitle}} 11452 Ellen Rotterdam ellen.rotterdam@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11453 Ellen Rotterdam ellen.rotterdam@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11454 Richard Bellis richard.bellis@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 11455 Richard Bellis richard.bellis@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11456 Joshua Kaufman joshua.kaufman@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11457 Joshua Kaufman joshua.kaufman@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11458 Robert Laub robert.laub@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11459 TBA    
{{coursetitle}} 11460 Kristin Bertolero Kristin Bertolero  

Teaching Literacy Online Schedule - Summer 2017

Semester Duration:June 5th, 2017 – August 24th, 2017
Course CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 11727 Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11728 Dr. J. Maslin jane.maslin@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11729 Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11730 Dr. S. Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11731 Dr. S. Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11732 Dr. S. Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11733 Prof. P. Bina  payam.bina@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11734 Dr. M. Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11735 Dr. M. Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11736 Dr. J. Maslin jane.maslin@touro.edu