Graduate School of Education Online Course Schedule

Non-matriculated students can apply and register online. Non-matriculated students taking online courses should contact Virginia Seda, Online Site Director, at virginia.seda@touro.edu or Elena Sandalova, Online Program Associate, at elena.sandalova@touro.edu for advisement on the courses to take to achieve their goals.

Matriculated students should meet with their program personnel and register through the TouroOne portal.

Spring 2018 Online Classes : January 24th, 2018 to May 3rd, 2018

Summer 2018 Online Classes (except for School Leadership): 6/6/18 - 8/27/18

Summer I 2018 Online Classes for School Leadership:
Registration – from 3/26/18 - 6/6/18; classes – from 6/6/18 - 7/17/18
Summer II 2018 Online Classes for School Leadership:
Registration – from 3/26/18 - 7/18/18; classes – from 7/18/18 - 8/27/18

School Leadership Online Schedule - Summer I and II 2018

Summer I Semester Duration:
6/6/18 - 7/17/18
Course Title CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 11144 Prof. Parla James.Parla@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11145 Prof. Sebel alan.sebel@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11146 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11147 Prof. Murren tracee.murren@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11148 Prof. Parla James.Parla@touro.edu  
Summer II Semester Duration:
7/18/18 - 8/27/18
Course Title CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 11149 Prof. Enoma

benjamin.enoma@touro.edu

 
{{coursetitle}} 11150 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11151 Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11152 Prof. Rich mark.rich@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}

11153

Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  

Education and Special Education Online Class Schedule - Summer 2018

Semester Duration: 6/6/18 - 8/27/18
Course CRN# Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 11595 Dennis Urban dennis.urban@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11596 Hilary Lustik hilary.lustick@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11597 Catherine Voulgarides catherine.voulgarides@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11598 Ellen Cook ellen.cook@touroc.onmicrosoft.com  
{{coursetitle}} 11599 Laurie Wellner laurie.wellner@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11600 Robit Elliott-Ghaleb robin.elliott-ghalleb@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11601 Katherine von Dyke katherine.vonduyke@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11602 Anna Toom anna.toom@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11603 Anna Toom anna.toom@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11604 Julie Wrobel julie.wrobel@touroc.onmicrosoft.com   
{{coursetitle}} 11605 Shulamit Pinchover shulamit.pinchover-barbash@touroc.onmicrosoft.com  
{{coursetitle}} 11606 Laurie Wellner laurie.wellner@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11607 Ruth Best ruth.best@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 11608 Kimberly Roff kimberly.roff@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 11609 Jessica Gardner Jessica.Gardner@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11610 Issac Herskowitz issac.herskowitz@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11611 Shmuel Fink Shmuel.Fink@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11612 Miriam Eckstein Koas miriam.eckstein-koas2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11613 Tammy Dunn tammy.dunn2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11614 Miriam Eckstein Koas miriam.eckstein-koas2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11615 Maria Broughton maria.broughton@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11616 Anna Toom anna.toom@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11617 Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11618 Kristen Stewart    
{{coursetitle}} 11619 Shulamit Pinchover-Barbash shulamit.pinchover-barbash@touroc.onmicrosoft.com  
{{coursetitle}} 11620 Claudine Campanelli    
{{coursetitle}} 11621 Mervyn Skuy mervyn.skuy@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11622 Tatyana Ulubabova Tatyana.Ulubabova@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 11623 Ellen Cook ellen.cook@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11624 Janet Luch    
{{coursetitle}} 11625 Tatyana Ulubabova Tatyana.Ulubabova@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 11626 Susan Shapiro sshapiro16@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11627 Julie O'Connor julie.oconnor@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11628 TBA    
{{coursetitle}} 11629 TBA   CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 11630 Lori Hudak Lori.Motta@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11631 Bryan Artman bryan.artman@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11632 Ashraf Shady ashraf.shady@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 11633 Nathaniel Waye nathaniel.waye@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11634 Greg Cassiere gregory.cassiere@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11635 Nathaniel Waye nathaniel.waye@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11636 Andrea Kane andrea.kane2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11637 Maxine Fisher maxine.fisher7@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11638 Troy Robinson troy.robinson@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11639 Maxine Fisher maxine.fisher7@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11640 Colleen Gallo colleen.gallo2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11641 Colleen Gallo colleen.gallo2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11642 Julia O'Connor Julie.Oconnor2@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 11643 Maureen Campbell maureen.campbell11@touroc.onmicrosoft.com  
{{coursetitle}} 11644 Sankung Susso    
{{coursetitle}} 11645 Kiera Chase kiera.chase3@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11646 Jennifer Gurski jennifer.gurski@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 11647 Kimberly Roff kimberly.roff@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 11648 Simone Baechle simone.baechle@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11649 Andrea Kane andrea.kane2@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 11650 Jennifer Economos Jennifer.Economos@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11651 Jessica Gardner Jessica.Gardner@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 11652 Joshua Kaufman joshua.kaufman@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 11653 Joshua Kaufman joshua.kaufman@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 11654 Robert Laub robert.laub@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11655 Robert Laub robert.laub@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11681 Timothy Bellavia timothy.bellavia@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11656 Katherine von Dyke katherine.vonduyke@touro.edu  

Teaching Literacy Online Schedule - Summer 2018

Semester Duration: June 6, 2018 - August 30, 2018
Course CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 11677 Jane Maslin jane.maslin@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11678 Jane Maslin jane.maslin@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11679 Dr. Joanne Robertson-Eletto joanne.robertson12@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}

11726

Dr. Sheldon Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11669 Payam Bina payam.bina@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11670 Dr. Mary Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 11676 Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu  

School Leadership Online Schedule - Spring 2018

Semester Duration:
01/24/2018-05/03/2018
Course Title CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 12176 Prof. Parla James.Parla@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12177 Prof. Sebel alan.sebel@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12178 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12179 Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12180 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12181 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12182 Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12183 Prof. Rich mark.rich@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12184 Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12185 Prof. Parla James.Parla@touro.edu  

Education and Special Education Online Class Schedule - Spring 2018

Semester Duration: 01/24/2018- 05/03/2018
Course CRN# Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 16711 Miriam Eckstein-Koas miriam.eckstein-koas2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12783 Keith Lockwood keith.lockwood@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12786 Catherine Voulgarides catherine.voulgarides@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12787 Ellen Cook ellen.cook@touroc.onmicrosoft.com  
{{coursetitle}} 12789 Osnat Zaken osnat.zaken@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12791 Kiera Chase kiera.chase3@touro.edu CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 12792 Anna Toom anna.toom@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12793 Anna Toom anna.toom@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12795 Katherine VanDuyke katherine.vonduyke@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12796 Katherine VanDuyke katherine.vonduyke@touro.edu CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 12797 Thomas Mawhinney thomas.mawhinney@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12798 Thomas Mawhinney thomas.mawhinney@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12799 Thomas Mawhinney thomas.mawhinney@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12800 Shulamit Pinchover shulamit.pinchover-barbash@touroc.onmicrosoft.com  
{{coursetitle}} 12801 Issac Herskowitz issac.herskowitz@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12802 Kimberly Roff kimberly.roff@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 12803 Jessica Gardner Jessica.Gardner@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 16889 Kimberly Roff kimberly.roff@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12804 Ellen Cerniglia ellen.cerniglia@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12805 Ellen Cerniglia ellen.cerniglia@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12806 Maria Broughton maria.broughton@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12807 Susan Shapiro susan.shapiro16@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 12808 Anna Toom anna.toom@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12809 Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12810 Mervyn Skuy mervyn.skuy@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12811 Ellen Cerniglia ellen.cerniglia@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12812 Shulamit Pinchover shulamit.pinchover-barbash@touroc.onmicrosoft.com  
{{coursetitle}} 12814 Ellen Cook ellen.cook@touroc.onmicrosoft.com  
{{coursetitle}} 12815 Tatyana Ulubabova Tatyana.Ulubabova@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 12816 Julie O'Connor Julie.Oconnor2@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 12817 Renee Raines morna.raines@touro.edu; CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 12818 Susan Shapiro sshapiro16@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12819 Tatyana Ulubabova Tatyana.Ulubabova@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12820 Bryan Artman bryan.artman@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12821 Lori Motta Hudak lori.motta@touro.edu CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 12822 Bryan Artman bryan.artman@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 16879 Kiera Chase kiera.chase3@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12823 Greg Cassiere gregory.cassiere@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12824 Nathaniel Waye nathaniel.waye@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12825 Maxine Fisher maxine.fisher7@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12826 Andrea Kane andrea.kane2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12827 Maxine Fisher maxine.fisher7@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12828 Howard Rotterdam Howard.Rotterdam@touro.edu  CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 12829 Julia O'Connor Julie.Oconnor2@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 12830 Maureen Campbell maureen.campbell11@touroc.onmicrosoft.com CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 12831 Sankung Susso    
{{coursetitle}} 12833 Maureen Campbell maureen.campbell11@touroc.onmicrosoft.com  
{{coursetitle}} 12835 Kiera Chase kiera.chase3@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12837 Jennifer Gurski jennifer.gurski@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 12839 Kimberly Roff kimberly.roff@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 12840 Maria Macarle maria.macarle@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12842 Andrea Kane andrea.kane2@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 12845 Christopher Smith christopher.smith35@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 12849 Jessica Gardner Jessica.Gardner@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 12852 Robert Laub robert.laub@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12854 Joshua Kaufman joshua.kaufman@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 12855 Robert Laub robert.laub@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12856 Kristin Bertolero kristin.bertolero@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 16880 Cathie Koss catherine.koss@touro.edu  

Teaching Literacy Online Schedule - Spring 2018

Semester Duration: 1/24/18 - 5/3/18
Course CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 12161 Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12162 Dr. M. Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12163 Dr. M. Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}

12164

Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12165 Dr. S. Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12166 Dr. S. Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12168 Dr. S. Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12169 Prof. P. Bina  payam.bina@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12170 Dr. M. Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12171 Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu