Graduate School of Education Online Course Schedule

Non-matriculated students can apply and register online. Non-matriculated students taking online courses should contact Virginia Seda, Online Site Director, at virginia.seda@touro.edu or Elena Sandalova, Online Program Associate, at elena.sandalova@touro.edu for advisement on the courses to take to achieve their goals.

Matriculated students should meet with their program personnel and register through the TouroOne portal.

Fall 2018 Online Classes: September 4 – December 17, 2018

School Leadership Online Schedule - Fall 2018

Semester Duration:
09/4-12/20
Course Title CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 14692 Prof. Parla James.Parla@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14693 Prof. Sebel alan.sebel@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14694 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14695 TBA    
{{coursetitle}} 14696 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14697 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14698 TBA    
{{coursetitle}} 14699 Mark Rich mark.rich@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14700 TBA    
{{coursetitle}} 14701 Prof. Parla James.Parla@touro.edu  

Education and Special Education Online Class Schedule - Fall 2018

Semester Duration: September 4 – December 17, 2018
Course CRN# Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 14950 Laura Vernikoff laura.vernikoff@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14952 Laura Vernikoff laura.vernikoff@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14953 Catherine Voulgarides catherine.voulgarides@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14954 Colleen Gallo colleen.gallo2@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 14955 Ellen Cook ellen.cook@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14957 Catherine Voulgarides catherine.voulgarides@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14958 Anna Toom anna.toom@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14959 Andrea Kane andrea.kane2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14960 Katherine VanDuyke katherine.vonduyke@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14961 Katherine VanDuyke katherine.vonduyke@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14962 Thomas Mawhinney thomas.mawhinney@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14962 Thomas Mawhinney thomas.mawhinney@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14963 Thomas Mawhinney thomas.mawhinney@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14964 Thomas Mawhinney thomas.mawhinney@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14965 Shulamit Pinchover shulamit.pinchover-barbash@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14966 Issac Herskowitz issac.herskowitz@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14968 Kimberly Roff kimberly.roff@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 14969 Jessica Gardner jessica.gardner@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 14971 Ellen Cerniglia ellen.cerniglia@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14974 Maria Broughton Maria.Broughton@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 14975 Miriam Eckstein Koas miriam.eckstein-koas2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14976 Susan Shapiro susan.shapiro16@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14977 Anna Toom anna.toom@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14979 Mervyn Skuy mervyn.skuy@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14980 Ellen Cerniglia ellen.cerniglia@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14981 Ellen Cerniglia ellen.cerniglia@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14982  Shulamit Pinchover shulamit.pinchover-barbash@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14983 Ellen Cook ellen.cook@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14984 Tatyana Ulubabova Tatyana.Ulubabova@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 14986 Julie O'Connor Julie.Oconnor2@touro.edu; CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 14987 Renee Raines morna.raines@touro.edu; CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 14988 Susan Shapiro sshapiro16@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14991  Tatyana Ulubabova Tatyana.Ulubabova@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14992 Ashraf Shady ashraf.shady@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14994 Bryan Artman bryan.artman@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14995 Lori Motta Hudak lori.motta@touro.edu CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 14996 Timothy Bellavia timothy.bellavia@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14997 Nathaniel Waye nathaniel.waye@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 14999 Maxine Fisher maxine.fisher7@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15000 Andrea Kane andrea.kane2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15001 Julia O'Connor Julie.Oconnor2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15002 Colleen Gallo colleen.gallo2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15003 Sankung Susso Sankung.Susso@touro.edu; CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 15004 Laurie Wellner Laurie.Wellner@touro.edu; CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 15005 Sankung Susso sankung.susso@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 15007 Maureen Campbell maureen.campbell11@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15008 Kiera Chase kiera.chase3@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15009 Marissa Scholl marissa.scholl@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15010 Kimberly Roff kimberly.roff@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 15011 Maria Macarle maria.macarle@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15012 Laura Vernikoff laura.vernikoff@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15013 Jennifer Economos jennifer.economos@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 15014 TBA    
{{coursetitle}} 15015 Robert Laub robert.laub@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15016 Joshua Kaufman joshua.kaufman@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 15017 Robert Laub robert.laub@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15018 Katherine Vonduyke katherine.vonduyke@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 17116 Alan Sebel Alan.Sebel@touro.edu Sunday, October 28, 9-11 am 
{{coursetitle}} 17117 Alan Sebel Alan.Sebel@touro.edu Sunday, November 18, 9-11 am 
{{coursetitle}} 17135 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday October 7, 9 - 11 am
{{coursetitle}} 17136 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday November 4, 9 - 11 am
{{coursetitle}} 17137 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday December 2, 9 - 11 am
{{coursetitle}} 17138 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday October 7, 11:15 am - 1:15pm
{{coursetitle}} 17139 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday November 4, 11:15 am - 1:15pm
{{coursetitle}} 17140 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday December 2, 11:15 am - 1:15pm
EDDN 562 - CST-SWD 17141 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday November 11, 9 - 11 am
EDDN 562 - CST-SWD 17142 Bonnie Binder bonnie.binder@touro.edu Sunday December 9, 9 - 11 am
{{coursetitle}} 17244 Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu Thursday September 27, 7:30 - 10:30p.m.
{{coursetitle}} 17245 Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu Sunday October 7, 9:30a.m. - 12:30p.m.
{{coursetitle}} 17246 Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu Sunday October 21, 9:30a.m. - 12:30p.m.
{{coursetitle}} 17247 Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu Thursday October 25,  7:30 - 10:30p.m.
{{coursetitle}} 17248 Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu Sunday November 11, 9:30a.m. - 12:30p.m.
{{coursetitle}} 17249 Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu Monday November 12, 7:00 - 10:00p.m.
{{coursetitle}} 17250 Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu Tuesday November 20, 7:30 - 10:30p.m.
{{coursetitle}} 17251 Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu Sunday December 2, 9:30a.m. - 12:30p.m.
{{coursetitle}} 17252 Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu Wednesday December 9, 9:30a.m. - 12:30p.m.

Teaching Literacy Online Schedule - Fall 2018

Semester Duration: September 4 – December 17, 2018
Course CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 15019 Dr. Mary Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15021 Dr. Sheldon Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15024 Dr. George Gross george.gross@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}

15029

Dr. George Gross george.gross@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15031 Dr. Sheldon Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15035 Payam Bina payam.bina@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15038 Dr. Sheldon Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15041 Dr. Mary Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15045 George Gross george.gross@touro.edu