Total Search Results for "{{searchedParams.q}}" : {{searchedData.data.hits.total}}
All
News
No search results for this term, please try again.

Graduate School of Education Online Course Schedule

Non-matriculated students can apply and register online. Non-matriculated students taking online courses should contact Virginia Seda, Online Site Director, at virginia.seda@touro.edu or Elena Sandalova, Online Program Associate, at elena.sandalova@touro.edu for advisement on the courses to take to achieve their goals.

Matriculated students should meet with their program personnel and register through the TouroOne portal.

Online Courses Spring 2018 -  January 24th, 2018 to May 3rd, 2018

Online Courses Fall 2017 -  September 6th to December 14th, 2017

 

School Leadership Online Schedule - Spring 2018

Semester Duration:
01/24/2018-05/03/2018
Course Title CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 12176 Prof. Parla James.Parla@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12177 Prof. Sebel alan.sebel@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12178 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12179 Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12180 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12181 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12182 Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12183 Prof. Rich mark.rich@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12184 Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12185 Prof. Parla James.Parla@touro.edu  

Education and Special Education Online Class Schedule - Spring 2018

Semester Duration:01/24/2018- 05/03/2018
Course CRN# Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 12783 Keith Lockwood keith.lockwood@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12786 Catherine Voulgarides catherine.voulgarides@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12787 Ellen Cook ellen.cook@touroc.onmicrosoft.com  
{{coursetitle}} 12789 Osnat Zaken osnat.zaken@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12791 Kiera Chase kiera.chase3@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12792 Anna Toom anna.toom@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12793 Anna Toom anna.toom@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12795 Katherine VanDuyke katherine.vonduyke@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12796 Katherine VanDuyke katherine.vonduyke@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12797 Thomas Mawhinney thomas.mawhinney@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12798 Thomas Mawhinney thomas.mawhinney@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12799 Thomas Mawhinney thomas.mawhinney@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12800  Shulamit Pinchover shulamit.pinchover-barbash@touroc.onmicrosoft.com  
{{coursetitle}} 12801 Issac Herskowitz issac.herskowitz@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12802 TBA    
{{coursetitle}} 12803 Jessica Gardner Jessica.Gardner@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12804 Ellen Cerniglia ellen.cerniglia@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12805 Ellen Cerniglia ellen.cerniglia@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12806 Maria Broughton maria.broughton@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12807 Susan Shapiro susan.shapiro16@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 12808 Anna Toom anna.toom@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12809 Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12810 Mervyn Skuy mervyn.skuy@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12811 Ellen Cerniglia ellen.cerniglia@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12812 Shulamit Pinchover shulamit.pinchover-barbash@touroc.onmicrosoft.com  
{{coursetitle}} 12814 Ellen Cook ellen.cook@touroc.onmicrosoft.com  
{{coursetitle}} 12815 Tatyana Ulubabova Tatyana.Ulubabova@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 12816 Julie O'Connor Julie.Oconnor2@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 12817 Renee Raines morna.raines@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 12818 Susan Shapiro sshapiro16@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12819 Tatyana Ulubabova Tatyana.Ulubabova@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12820 Bryan Artman bryan.artman@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12821 Lori Motta Hudak lori.motta@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12822 Bryan Artman bryan.artman@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12823 Greg Cassiere gregory.cassiere@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12824 Nathaniel Waye nathaniel.waye@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12825 Maxine Fisher maxine.fisher7@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12826 Troy Robinson Troy.Robinson@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 12827 Maxine Fisher maxine.fisher7@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12828 Howard Rotterdam Howard.Rotterdam@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 12829 Julia O'Connor Julie.Oconnor2@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 12830 Maureen Campbell maureen.campbell11@touroc.onmicrosoft.com  
{{coursetitle}} 12831 Virginia Russell virginia.russell@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12833 Maureen Campbell maureen.campbell11@touroc.onmicrosoft.com  
{{coursetitle}} 12835 Kiera Chase kiera.chase3@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12837 Jennifer Gurski jennifer.gurski@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 12839 Kimberly Roff kimberly.roff@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 12840 Maria Macarle maria.macarle@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12842 Andrea Kane andrea.kane2@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 12845 Christopher Smith christopher.smith35@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 12849 Jessica Gardner Jessica.Gardner@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 12852 Robert Laub robert.laub@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12854 Joshua Kaufman joshua.kaufman@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 12855 Robert Laub robert.laub@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12856 Kristin Bertolero kristin.bertolero@touro.edu  

Teaching Literacy Online Schedule - Spring 2018

Semester Duration: 1/24/18 - 5/3/18
Course CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 12161 Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12162 Dr. M. Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12163 Dr. M. Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}

12164

Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12165 Dr. S. Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12166 Dr. S. Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12168 Dr. S. Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12169 Prof. P. Bina  payam.bina@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12170 Dr. M. Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 12171 Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu  

Education and Special Education Online Schedule - Fall 2017

Semester Duration: 9/6/17- 12/14/17
No Classes: Sept 20-22; Sept 29-Oct 13; Nov. 22-26
Course CRN# Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 14608 Keith Lockwood keith.lockwood@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14610 Catherine Voulgarides catherine.voulgarides@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14611 Colleen Gallo colleen.gallo2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14612 Osnat Zaken osnat.zaken@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14613 Laurie Wellner Laurie.Wellner@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 14614 Anna Toom anna.toom@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14615 Anna Toom anna.toom@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14616 Keith Lockwood keith.lockwood@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 17081 Gary Klein gary.klein@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14617 Thomas Mawhinney thomas.mawhinney@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14618 Thomas Mawhinney thomas.mawhinney@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14619 Thomas Mawhinney thomas.mawhinney@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 17082 Robin Walker robin.walker2@touro.edu    
{{coursetitle}} 14620 Issac Herskowitz issac.herskowitz@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14621 Kimberly Roff kimberly.roff@touro.edu; CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 16899 Jessica Gardner   CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14622 Ellen Cerniglia ellen.cerniglia@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14623 Maria Broughton maria.broughton@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14624 Miriam Eckstein-Koas  Miriam.Eckstein-Koas2@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 14625 Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson1@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14627 Anna Toom anna.toom@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14628 Mervyn Skuy mervyn.skuy@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14629 Mervyn Skuy mervyn.skuy@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14630 Ellen Cerniglia ellen.cerniglia@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14631 Mervyn Skuy mervyn.skuy@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14632 Ellen Cook    
{{coursetitle}} 14633 Tatyana Ulubabova Tatyana.Ulubabova@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 14635 Hannah Zweig hannah.zweig@touro.edu  CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 14636 Julie O'Connor Julie.Oconnor2@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 14638 Renee Raines morna.raines@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 14639 Susan Shapiro sshapiro16@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14641 Susan Shapiro sshapiro16@touro.edu    
{{coursetitle}} 14643 Bryan Artman bryan.artman@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14645 Lori Motta Hudak lori.motta@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 16959 Shaeera Tariq  shaeera.tariq4@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14650 Catherine Voulgarides catherine.voulgarides@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14651 Greg Cassiere gregory.cassiere@touro.edu   
{{coursetitle}} 14652 Maxine Fisher maxine.fisher7@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14656 Troy Robinson Troy.Robinson@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 14663 Sakina Husain sakina.husain@touro.edu; CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 14666 Sankung Susso Sankung.Susso@touro.edu; CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14668 Julia O'Connor Julie.Oconnor2@touro.edu; CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 16843 Laurie Wellner Laurie.Wellner@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 16960 Colleen Gallo colleen.gallo2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14669 Howard Rotterdam Howard.Rotterdam@touro.edu; CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14673 Maureen Campbell    
{{coursetitle}} 14674 Kiera Chase kiera.chase3@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14675 Jennifer Gurski jennifer.gurski@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 14676 Nicholas Covotsos nicholas.covotsos@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14678 Kimberly Roff kimberly.roff@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 14679 Elliot Hymes elliott.hymes@touro.edu; CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 14680 Maria Macarle maria.macarle@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14681 TBA   CANCELLED 
{{coursetitle}} 16893 Andrea Kane andrea.kane2@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14682 Maria Broughton Maria.Broughton@touro.edu; CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 14683 Ellen Rotterdam Ellen.Rotterdam@touro.edu; CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 14684 Christopher Smith    
{{coursetitle}} 14685 Richard Bellis Richard.Bellis@touro.edu; CANCELED 
{{coursetitle}} 14686 Sankung Susso Sankung.Susso@touro.edu;  
{{coursetitle}} 14687 Robert Laub robert.laub@touro.edu CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 14688 Joshua Kaufman joshua.kaufman@touro.edu; CLOSED/FULL 
{{coursetitle}} 16961 Robert Laub robert.laub@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 14689 Kristin Bertolero kristin.bertolero@touro.edu  

School Leadership Online Schedule - Fall 2017

Semester Duration:
09.08.2016 - 12.22.2016
Course Title CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}}  10829 Prof. Parla james.parla@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}  10830 Prof. Sebel alan.sebel@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}  10831 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}  10832 Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}  10833 Prof. Murren james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}  10834 Prof. Parla james.parla@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}  10835 Prof. Carstens james.carstens@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}  10836 Prof. Rich mark.rich@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}  10837 Prof. Goldstein george.goldstein@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}}  10838 Prof. Sebel alan.sebel@touro.edu  

Teaching Literacy Online Schedule - Fall 2017

Semester Duration: 9/6 - 12/14/17
Course CRN Professor Email Class Status
{{coursetitle}} 15177 Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15178 Dr. M. Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15179 Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15180 Dr. S. Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15181 Dr. S. Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15182 Dr. S. Shuch sheldon.shuch@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15183 Prof. P. Bina  payam.bina@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15184 Dr. M. Esposito mary.esposito@touro.edu  
{{coursetitle}} 15185 Dr. G. Gross george.gross@touro.edu