Total Search Results for "{{searchedParams.q}}" : {{searchedData.data.hits.total}}
{{item.content_type}}
No search results for this term, please try again.

Contact

Questions about the program?

Rhonda Lehrer
Site Director, Brooklyn
718-301-2022
rlehrer@touro.edu

Carolyn White
Site Director, Bay Shore
631-665-1600, ext. 6246
cwhite@touro.edu 

Yvette Colon
Site Director, Manhattan, Queens and Online Ed./Spec. Ed. Programs
212-463-0400 x5374
yvette.colon@touro.edu

Virginia Seda
Coordinator, Online (Initial Certification and Professional Degree Seeking Students)
212-463-0400 x5576
virginia.seda@touro.edu

Sandrine Lavallee
Advisor, Online (Non-Matriculating and Extension Seeking Students)
212-463-0400, ext. 5797
slavallee@touro.edu 

Ruth Best
Director of Office of Clinical Practice
212-463-0400 ext. 5593
ruth.best@touro.edu 

Nadja Caleb
Coordinator, Forest Hills
718-793-3744, ext.302
nadja.caleb@touro.edu