Contact

Questions about the program?

Carolyn White
Site Director, Bay Shore
631-665-1600, ext. 6246
cwhite@touro.edu 

Yvette Colon
Site Director, Manhattan and Queens Ed./Spec. Ed. Programs
212-463-0400 x55374
yvette.colon@touro.edu

Virginia Seda
Site Director, Online Ed./Spec. Ed. Programs
212-463-0400 x55576
virginia.seda@touro.edu

Shoshanah Findling, Ph.D.
Interim Site Director, Brooklyn
646-376-3440
Shoshanah.Findling@touro.edu

Ruth Best
Director, Office of Clinical Practice
212-463-0400 ext. 55593
ruth.best@touro.edu 

Nadja Caleb
Coordinator, Forest Hills
718-793-3744, ext.302
nadja.caleb@touro.edu