Contact

Questions about the program?

Carolyn White
Site Director, Bay Shore
631-665-1600, ext. 6246
cwhite@touro.edu 

Rajeev Jayadeva
Site Director, Manhattan and Queens
rajeev.jayadeva@touro.edu

Virginia Seda
Site Director, Online Programs
212-463-0400 ext. 55576
virginia.seda@touro.edu

Shoshanah Findling, Ph.D.
Interim Site Director, Brooklyn
646-376-3440
Shoshanah.Findling@touro.edu

Ruth Best
Director, Office of Clinical Practice
212-463-0400 ext. 55593
ruth.best@touro.edu 

Vicky Chan
Site Coordinator, Queens 
Vicky.chan5@touro.edu
718-793-3744 ext. 302