Coronavirus Updates

Summer and Fall 2020 admissions are open. Whether classes will be online or in-person, Touro continues in its mission to provide high quality education. We have updated academic policy guidelines, edTPA information, summer 2020 clinical practice information and answers to FAQs on ourĀ COVID-19 updates page.

Last Updated: May 6, 2020, 11:00 am

Contact

Questions about the program?

Carolyn White
Site Director, Bay Shore
631-665-1600, ext. 6246
cwhite@touro.edu 

Yvette Colon
Site Director, Manhattan and Queens Ed./Spec. Ed. Programs
646-795-4510 ext. 42374 
yvette.colon@touro.edu

Virginia Seda
Site Director, Online Ed./Spec. Ed. Programs
212-463-0400 ext. 55576
virginia.seda@touro.edu

Shoshanah Findling, Ph.D.
Interim Site Director, Brooklyn
646-376-3440
Shoshanah.Findling@touro.edu

Ruth Best
Director, Office of Clinical Practice
212-463-0400 ext. 55593
ruth.best@touro.edu 

Vicky Chan
Site Coordinator, Queens 
Vicky.chan5@touro.edu
718-793-3744 ext. 302