Contact

Questions about the program?

Nina Liu
Site Director, Interim Certification Officer, Long Island
631-665-1600 ext. 66322
nina.liu3@touro.edu 

Travis Morgan, MBA
Site Director, Manhattan
212-463-0400 ext. 42374
travis.morgan9@touro.edu

Virginia Seda
Site Director, Online Programs
212-463-0400 ext. 55576
virginia.seda@touro.edu

Shoshanah Findling, Ph.D.
Interim Site Director, Brooklyn
646-376-3440
Shoshanah.Findling@touro.edu

Ruth Best
Director, Office of Clinical Practice
212-463-0400 ext. 55593
ruth.best@touro.edu 

Elizabeth Dowd
Site Coordinator, Queens 
elizabeth.dowd@touro.edu